Student Formation Committee

AdvisorMs Cheung Ka Wai Winnie
ChairpersonVice-principal (Student Support) – Ms Wong Ka Wai
MembersMs Chang Ka Man (Religious Education Committee)
Ms Chan Sin Yu (Pastoral Care Committee)
Mr Cheung Sze Ngai (Career and Life Planning Committee)
Mr Fung Yat Hin (Life-wide Learning Committee)
Ms Ho Shuk Nga (Environmental Education Committee)
Ms Hung Lui (Health Education Committee)
Ms Lee Miu Kuen (Student Guidance Committee)
Ms To Lai Lai (Civic and National Education Committee)